Halstead Property
Resident Login: Sign In Make A Payment Easy Pay Picaso Contact Us

Executive Team

Paul Gottsegen

Paul Gottsegen
President
pgottsegen@halstead.com
212-508-7272

Leslie Winkler

Leslie Winkler
Managing Director / Executive Vice President
lwinkler@halstead.com
646-485-6138

Martha Goupit

Martha Goupit
Managing Director / Executive Vice President
mgoupit@halstead.com
212-207-1809

Gerard J Picaso

Gerard J. Picaso
Managing Director / Executive Vice President
gpicaso@halstead.com
212-327-9140

Sherry Frankel

Sherry Frankel
Executive Vice President
sfrankel@halstead.com
212-207-1815

Ronni Hart

Ronni Lynn Hart
Executive Vice President
rlhart@terraholdings.com
212-396-8261

Caroline Surace

Caroline Surace
Director of Transfers
csurace@halstead.com
212-508-7449